The Team

The Teaching School Team:

Kathryn Pugh: Headteacher of St Marylebone CE School

Peter Jordan: Head of the Teaching School

Steve Price: Liaises with SLEs and schools to broker school to school support across and beyond the Alliance

Nick McIvor: Focuses on Research & Development

Helen Hall: Supports all aspects of Teaching School administration